So alone

SO ALONE

   

Oh, You are my thing, my cup of tea and you come back for me.
So addict of me, my pretty bee, you can't do without me.
 
       Refrain
       One step from your bed to my door.
       It's just only small steps if you want to see more.
       Be sure, we shall make nothing bad.
       I'm waiting for you scantily clad.
       I shall leave, for you, my opened door.
       My arms, my heart, my bed too and even much more.
       Be sure, we shall make nothing wrong.
       I'm waiting for you so alone.
 
I'm feeling so alone.
I'm loving, so alone.
I hope that that's the night.
I want to stay alone ...
 
       Refrain

  

Compositeur / Interprète: UTIK

Auteur: Eric BURTIN.

Tous droits réservés - contact egb69@hotmail.fr

 



29/10/2010
1 Poster un commentaire

A découvrir aussi