Russian Girl (version girl)

 

RUSSIAN GIRL (test)
 

 

  

 

I want to date you.
I want to hear you.
I want to see you.
Please, call me, call me, call me, ….
 
       Refrain
       Falling in love ain't hard to do
       If you really want to.
 
I want to date you.
I want to touch you.
I want to kiss you.
Please, call me, call me, call me, ….
 
I want to date you.
I want to suck you.
I want all of you.

Please, call me, call me, call me, ….

 

 

 

       Refrain

 

Compositeur: David KANE.

Auteur: Eric BURTIN.

Interprète: UTIK/David JACQUETTE.

Tous droits réservés - contact egb69@hotmail.fr

L'idée du texte vient d'une Russe siliconée, sous forme de Pop up, surgissant comme une invitation... Disponible en version boy jusqu'à épuisement du stock.

  



09/01/2011
3 Poster un commentaire

A découvrir aussi