The bloody rage

THE BLOODY RAGE (I've got it)

 

 

 

I mean it too much.
I do want to get it.
All things are non sense.
All leads to the mess.
Easy to confess.
I won't ever be under stress.
Prefering to live in excess,
maybe to impress.
Just to contest and to protest
The bloody rage, I've got it.
 
       Refrain
       Nobody of you could then arrest
       me when I am running fast.
       me when I just want to outlast.
       me when I am talking straight.
       me when I am running fast.
 
Easy to confess.
Easy to get it.
Don't stop me otherwise I hit.
(I) wanna secrets
We have to contest
always to protest
Never in the rest
All the time
and also lies.
It's my quest
the bloody rage, I've got it...
 
       Refrain
 
We have to contest, always to protest, never in the rest
All the time.
We have to protest, always to contest, never in the rest
All the time…

 

 

Just to contest and to protest...

Tous droits réservés - contact egb69@hotmail.fr

"L'empire s'éffondre... poussons-le!!!" Lyon/Croix-Rousse.



22/10/2010
0 Poster un commentaire

A découvrir aussi